You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Fri Jan 04 15:47:39 AEDT 2013

Print

Approved Auditors - Passenger Transport Accreditation

Passenger Transport Operator Accreditation Scheme

Auditors Approved For The Purpose Of The Scheme

CONTACT DETAILS

Ian McMahon

Level 6 Reserve Bank Building
111 Macquarie Street Hobart, Tasmania
Tel: 6108 9038 or 0414 845 024
Email: ian@link.edu.au

Rex Swain

335 Loop Road, EXETER 7275
Tel: 03 6394 4097 / 0408 132 699
Fax: 03 6394 4665
Email: matpine@bigpond.com

Rhonda Mortimer

Mortimer Management Services
P O Box 101, EVANDALE 7212
Tel: 03 6391 9139 / 0419 189 188
Fax: 03 6391 9159
Email: rhonda@mortimer-services.com.au

Donald Hay

Quality Assurance Tasmania Pty Ltd.
P O Box 497, SMITHTON 7330
Tel: 0417 101 931
Fax: 03 6452 3661
Email: donald.hay@ausmeat.com.au

Geoff Lewis

1 Hugh Street, HAWLEY BEACH 7307
Tasmanian Bus Association
Tel: 03 6423 2611 or 0409 287 678
Email: glewis@tasbus.com.au

Robin Phillips

43 Fort Street
RIVERSIDE 7250
Tel: 03 6327 4482/0409 274 482
Fax: 03 6244 7910
Email:robhp@bigpond.com

Gerry Bonner

QMS Certification Services Pty Ltd.
Suite B, 68 York Street, LAUNCESTON 7250.
Tel: 0418 131 888 or 03 6334 4577
Fax: 6334 7166
Email: qmstas@bigpond.net.au or megan@qms.com.au

Peter Neilson

P J Neilson and Associates
Tel: 0419 319 300
peter@cablehanggliding.com.au

Paul Molenaar
Robert Milligan

iComply
P O Box 3313, Wheelers Hill
VICTORIA 3150
(03) 9545 1452
paul.molenaar@icomply.com.au

Bob MacAulay

P O Box 115, Somerset 7322
Tel: 0427 345 753
macaulayaudit@bigpond.com

Anthony Hart

Hart Consulting & Assessing
2 Cygnet Court, LONGFORD  7301
Tel: 6391 2728 / 0409 332 529  Fax: 6391 3117
Email: aha90943@bigpond.net.au

VEHICLE OPERATIONS BRANCH - TRANSPORT OPERATOR ACCREDITATION

Jeremy Gleeson - Manager Transport Operator Accreditation 03 6233 5198

Alan Kearsley - Executive Officer 03 6233 5396

Phil Harvey - Accreditation Officer 03 6233 5376