You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Tue May 14 13:33:49 AEST 2013

Print

Contact List for access to information

DIER aims to give the community greater access to information and promote the principles of the Right to Information Act 2009 in delivering its services to the community.

If you have an enquiry regarding information that is not already available through our website or existing publications we encourage you to contact the staff below who will be able to assist you with your enquiry.

Members of Parliament are to direct their enquiries to:

Right to Information Officer Alison Lander, 03 6233 3142
Email: rti@dier.tas.gov.au

Media enquiries are to be directed to:

Corporate Affairs Branch:

Karen Murray-Cox 03 6233 3734
Email: karen.murray-cox@dier.tas.gov.au


Members of the public may direct their enquiries to:

Roads and Traffic

Land Transport Safety: Penny Nicholls (General Manager) 03 6233 5220
Email: penny.nicholls@dier.tas.gov.au
 
Infrastructure Strategy Division: Graham Murray (Manager Support Services) 03 6233 2055
Email: graham.murray@dier.tas.gov.au

Passenger Transport: Anna Whitty (Administration Officer) 03 6233 5485
Email: anna.whitty@dier.tas.gov.au

Energy, Planning & Conservation: Melissa Hyland (Executive Officer) 03 6233 2009
Email: melissa.hyland@dier.tas.gov.au

Corporate Services: Marnie Peebles (Executive Assistant) 03 6233 2407
Email: marnie.peebles@dier.tas.gov.au

Mineral Resources: Naomi Rahe (Executive Assistant) 03 6233 8343
Email: naomi.rahe@dier.tas.gov.au

Racing Services Tasmania: Glenda Attenborrow (Executive Officer) 03 6336 2489
Email: glenda.attenborrow@dier.tas.gov.au

Forestry Policy: Andrew Blakesley (Director Forest Policy) 03 6233 3567 
Email: andrew.blakesley@dier.tas.gov.au

Private Forests Tasmania: Jeff Battersby (Finance and Admin Manager) 03 6336 5298
Email: jeff.battersby@dier.tas.gov.au