Awards Committee

The following are current members of the committee:

      • Prof Greg Woods (Menzies Research Institute, University of Tasmania)
      • Prof Pam Sharpe
      • Prof Jim Reid (School of Biological Sciences)
      • Professor Pat Quilty, (Antarctic Science; Earth Sciences)
      • Prof Susan Jones (Professor Emeritus, Tasmanian Institute of Teaching & Learning, University of Tasmania)
      • Dr John Thorne (Chair)

Previous awardees are recorded on The Royal Society of Tasmania Honours Boards in the Society’s Rooms.